Award Winners 2018

Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2018 – Winners  Announced!

We are delighted to announce the winners from this years Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards. The winners were announced at Church House in London on 7th June 2018, where over 250 industry professionals came together to celebrate all of their achievements over the past year.
This year the ERMA’s are celebrating our 10th birthday and we would like to take this opportunity to thank the sponsors, judges and supporters for all of their support over the last 10 years! May the ERMAs continue to grow over the next 10 years!. Congratulations to all of this year’s winners, highly commended and finalists!

Young Professional of the Year

Sponsored by Howard Kennedy Winner: Colin Horton – Horton Valuers Highly Commended: Juliet Peberdy – Forsters LLP Toby Boncey – Falcon Chambers Finalists: Angela Alexiou – YVA Solicitors Clive Scrivener – Scrivener Tibbatts Ltd Colin Horton – Horton Valuers Juliet Peberdy – Forsters LLP Toby Boncey – Falcon Chambers

Solicitor of the Year

Winner: Roger Hardwick, Brethertons Highly Commended:Hema Anand, Bircham Dyson Bell Finalists: Amy Jackson – Forsters LLP Hema Anand, Bircham Dyson Bell Mark Chick – Bishop & Sewell LLP Roger Hardwick, Brethertons Sajel Patel – Shoosmiths LLP Tim Morgan, ODT Solicitors Yashmin Mistry – JPC Law
Solicitors Firm of the Year Winner:  Bishop & Sewell Highly Commended: Brethertons Finalists: Bishop & Sewell Bolt Burdon Brethertons ODT Solicitors Shoosmiths LLP 

Barrister of the Year

Sponsored by Pemberton Greenish Winner: Paul Letman – Falcon Chambers Highly Commended: Mark Loveday – Tanfield Chambers Finalists: Mark Loveday – Tanfield Chambers Paul Letman – Falcon Chambers Piers Harrison – Tanfield Chambers


Chambers of the Year

Sponsored by Forsters Winner: Tanfield Chambers Highly Commended: Falcon Chambers Finalists: Falcon Chambers Tanfield Chambers

Valuers of the Year

Sponsored by JPC Law Winner: myleasehold Highly Commended: Marr-Johnson & Stevens Finalists: Marr-Johnson & Stevens myleasehold

Regional Professional of the Year

Winner: Roger Hardwick –Brethertons Highly Commended:  Cassandra Zanelli – PM Legal Services Daniel Tang – Judge & Priestley Finalists: Cassandra Zanelli – PM Legal Services Daniel Tang – Judge & Priestley Harriet Thornton – LCF Law Roger Hardwick –Brethertons Tim Morgan – ODT Solicitors

Outstanding Achievement Award

Winner:  Philip Rainey QC, Tanfield Chambers Please click here to view the Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2017 winners.  

The Awards are kindly supported by:

  FPRA logo         RICS logo