Award Winners 2014

Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2014 – Winners Announced!

News on the Block are proud to announce the winners of The Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards 2014 (the ERMAS). The winners were announced on Thursday 22nd May 2014 at an awards ceremony and dinner at The Underglobe in London.

The Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards 2014, have become an important calendar event within the industry recognising professional excellence in leasehold reform work. News on the Block are in their 7th year of hosting the awards and are wholesale mlb jerseys cheap jerseys China dedicated to acknowledging and showering prestige on this very niche sector of the industry is now firmly established in the industry calendar for recognising professional excellence in leasehold reform work.

Barrister of the Year
Sponsored by

Pemberton Greenish logo

Winner: Michael Pryor of Maitland Chambers

Highly Commended: Ellodie Gibbons of Tanfield Chambers, Philip Rainey QC of Tanfield Chambers

Finalists: Ellodie Gibbons of Tanfield Chambers, Philip Rainey QC of Tanfield Chambers and Michael Pryor of Maitland Chambers

Chambers of the Year
Sponsored by

Winner: Tanfield Chambers,

Highly CommendedLandmark Chambers and Falcon Chambers

FinalistsTanfield ChambersLandmark Chambers and Falcon Chambers

Solicitor of the Year
Sponsored by

The William Pears Group

Winner: Anna Favre of Pemberton Greenish

Highly Commended: Mark Chick of Bishop and Sewell, Hema Anand of Colman Coyle & Daniel Tang of Crabtree Law,

Finalists: Mark Chick of Bishop and Sewell, Margarita Mossop of Mayfield Law, Hema Anand of Colman Coyle, Daniel Tang of Crabtree Law, Anna Favre of Pemberton Greenish and Jeremy Hudson of Speechly Bircham

Solicitors Firm of the Year
Sponsored by
Tanfield CHambers

Winner: Brethertons Solicitors

Highly Commended: Bishop and Sewell & JPC Law

Finalists: Speechly Bircham, Bishop and Sewell, Brethertons Solicitors, Crabtree LawJPC Law and Forsters

Valuer of the Year
Sponsored by


Winner: Tim Martin of Marr-Johnson Stevens

Highly Commended: Tim Sheridan of Sheridan Surveyors

Finalists: Jeremy Dharmasena of Knight Frank, Tim Martin of Marr-Johnson Stevens and Tim Sheridan of Sheridan Surveyors

Valuers of the Year
Sponsored by
Wallace LLP


Highly CommendedMarr-Johnson Stevens, and myleasehold

FinalistsCarter Jonas, Savills, Marr-Johnson Stevens, and myleasehold

Regional Professional of the Year Winner: Roger Hardwick of Brethertons Solicitors

Highly CommendedODT Solicitors

FinalistsDean Wilson LLP, ODT Solicitors and Roger Hardwick of Brethertons Solicitors

Young Professional of the Year
Sponsored by

Langley Taylor logo

Winner: Eleanor Murray of CMS Cameron McKenna

Highly Commended: Naomi Heathcote of Speechly Bircham, Amy Chance of Pemberton Greenish  & William Bethune cheap jerseys China of Bolt Burdon

Finalists: Harriet Thornton of LCF Law, Eleanor Murray of CMS Cameron McKenna, Naomi Heathcote of Speechly Bircham, Amy Chance of Pemberton Greenish, Caroline Anstis of Piper Smith Watton and William Bethune of Bolt Burdon

Expert Witness of the Year
Sponsored by
Speechly Bircham logo

Winner: Kevin Ryan of Carter Jonas

Highly Commended: Jeremy Dharmasena of Knight Frank

Finalists: Jeremy Dharmasena of Knight Frank, Kevin Ryan of Carter Jonas and Simon Scott-Barrett of Cluttons

Outstanding Achievement Award
Sponsored by

WAEllis logo

Winner: Robert Orr-Ewing of Knight Frank

The Awards are kindly supported by the Association of nike jersey wholesale Leasehold Enfranchisement Practitioners:
ALEP logo

Bircham Dyson Bell    Colman Coyle Logo    SAVILLS Logo

Please セブ SEV スポーツネックレス ルーパータイプ3M 納期2週間 54cm ブラック/ブルー/ピンク cheap jerseys nfl click here to view the Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2013 winners.

【中古】【ABランク】CHANEL シャネル 巾着チェーンショルダー ラムスキン、ブラック

Leave a Reply