Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2018 – Finalists Announced!

We are excited to share the Judges’ list of Finalists for the 2018 Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards, shortlisted from all entries received this year. Our independent judging panel have reviewed all of the entries and the scores are now in. The Enfranchisement & Right to Manage Awards have become an important calendar event within the industry and we are excited to be celebrating our 10th awards this year! Congratulations and good luck to everyone shortlisted. We look forward to celebrating with you all on 7th June 2018 at Church House.

Young Professional of the Year

Sponsored by HowardKennedy_logo Finalists: Angela Alexiou – YVA Solicitors Clive Scrivener – Scrivener Tibbatts Ltd Colin Horton – Horton Valuers Juliet Peberdy – Forsters LLP Toby Boncey – Falcon Chambers

Solicitor of the Year

Finalists: Amy Jackson – Forsters LLP Hema Anand, Bircham Dyson Bell Mark Chick – Bishop & Sewell LLP Roger Hardwick, Brethertons Sajel Patel – Shoosmiths LLP Tim Morgan, ODT Solicitors Yashmin Mistry – JPC Law
Solicitors Firm of the Year Finalists: Bishop & Sewell Bolt Burdon Brethertons ODT Solicitors Shoosmiths LLP 

Barrister of the Year

Sponsored by Pemberton Greenish logo Finalists: Mark Loveday – Tanfield Chambers Paul Letman – Falcon Chambers Piers Harrison – Tanfield Chambers


Chambers of the Year

Sponsored by Finalists: Falcon Chambers Tanfield Chambers

Valuers of the Year

Sponsored by JPC Law Finalists: Marr-Johnson & Stevens myleasehold

Regional Professional of the Year

Finalists: Cassandra Zanelli – PM Legal Services Daniel Tang – Judge & Priestley Harriet Thornton – LCF Law Roger Hardwick –Brethertons Tim Morgan – ODT Solicitors

Outstanding Achievement Award

The Winner will be announced on the night of the awards.

Please click here to view the Enfranchisement and Right To Manage Awards 2017 winners.  

The Awards are kindly supported by:

  FPRA logo         RICS logo